Boundaries of Zarahemla

I have been working on the land descriptions in the Book of Mormon for the last few weeks, trying to understand what is being said and relate it to today’s maps. This map is what I believe to be the boundaries of the land of Zarahemla, using the major rivers of Mexico as guidelines.

Looking at this map you can see how both the land of Zarahemla and the land of Nephi can be nearly surrounded by water. When I have more time I will show you more of what I have learned while researching my ideas and present maps of the other areas described in the Book of Mormon. This is only the begining so please no arguments against this map until I can explain later.

boundaries of zarahemla

One thought on “Boundaries of Zarahemla

Leave a Reply

